All Saints' Reading Group’s next book, Tom Wright’s ‘How God Became King - Getting to the heart of the Gospels’ on Tues. 26th Feb.. There is no fixed membership to this group so please feel free to join in whenever there is a book you would find interesting to read and discuss. Please contact the office for further details.

   

Special Events  

Sun Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Third Space Conversations
Tue Sep 05 @ 9:15AM - 02:00PM
Tea, Cake & Chat
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Churchyard working party
   

Regular Events  

Wed Aug 23 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Aug 25 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 27 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Aug 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Aug 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER