You're invited to meet to pray in Church on Friday mornings 7 - 7.30am. Drop in as you can or stay for the whole session. In particular, the six of us (it's gone up!) who regularly meet on a Friday morning at 7am would be delighted to have more company! This prayer time has a specific focus: we pray for the church, the community and the interaction between the two.
   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   

Regular Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed Feb 21 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Feb 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER