By kind permission of Pi Innovo Ltd, we have the use of the Milton Hall car park for our 10.30am service on Sundays. Cars enter through the Ely Road entrance, and access to the church is by the pedestrian gate on Church Lane. Please be sure to collect your car promptly at the end of the service to avoid it being locked in!

Please show consideration for our neighbours in Church Lane when parking at other times. Please leave the spaces next to the church gate for those less able to walk. Thank you.

   

Special Events  

Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
Christmas Shipping Evening at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Christingle
Sun Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Advent Carol Sercice
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Create for Christmas
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 09:00PM
Carols by Candlelight
   

Regular Events  

Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Nov 22 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Nov 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Nov 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Nov 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Dec 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER