All Saints Milton have been hosting a Women's Day each year now for 10 years!

To mark this milestone, we believe it would be good for the women in our church who have worked so hard serving others to have an Oasis Day this year where they can be refreshed and built up.

We realise that this will disappoint many of you who have enjoyed and been so blessed at our Women's Days, but we also recognise the importance of receiving from God, and allowing our team to be refreshed together. Please do pray for us during this year of refreshment, and as we seek God's leading for 2017.

We will miss seeing you all this year, but look forward with anticipation to what God has in store for us all in future years.

With love and blessings from all the team at All Saints Milton. 

 

Recordings of the sessions from previous years are available at the 'Recordings' tab in the menu above.

   

Special Events  

Tue Oct 17 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Glow Party!
Sat Nov 04 @10:00AM -
Portraits in aid of Ekisa
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Tue Oct 17 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 20 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER