If you are new to All Saints Milton (or have been part of the church for some time) and would like to be on the Church Electoral Roll, allowing you to vote in the Annual Parochial Church Meeting on 17 April 2016, then please pick up an application form from the table in the foyer.
Completed forms should be returned to Pearl in the church office, or left in the office box in the foyer.

   

Special Events  

Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Half Night of Prayer
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Mon Jan 22 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER