Sunday 30th October

The Church will be open from 8am until 8pm with the Sactuary set aside for personal prayer and response.

Response slips, gift aid forms and envelopes will be available on the day to can be collected from the church office.

   

Special Events  

Sun Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Third Space Conversations
Tue Sep 05 @ 9:15AM - 02:00PM
Tea, Cake & Chat
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Churchyard working party
   

Regular Events  

Wed Aug 23 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Aug 25 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 27 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Aug 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Aug 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER