Sunday 30th October

The Church will be open from 8am until 8pm with the Sactuary set aside for personal prayer and response.

Response slips, gift aid forms and envelopes will be available on the day to can be collected from the church office.

   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Mon Dec 11 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Dec 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER