All Saints' is hosting a board games day to raise money for Ekisa on Saturday 28th January 2017 in the church hall. The event will run from 10am. Entry is 4 pounds for adults, 2 pounds for concessions, or 5 pounds per family. There will be a celebrity guest: Seb Bleasdale, the designer of On The Underground, so you will have the opportunity to beat the designer at his own game.

   

Special Events  

Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Glow Party!
Sat Nov 04 @10:00AM -
Portraits in aid of Ekisa
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Fri Oct 20 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER