We are once again responding to the Archbishop’s invitation to join with many thousands of Christians across the world in praying ‘Your Kingdom Come’ in the nine days between Ascension Day and Pentecost (25th May – 4th June). We will be taking part in the Beacon Prayer Event in Great St. Mary’s at 6.30pm on Sunday 4th June – put the date in your diary now, lifts will be
organized nearer the time. There will also be materials available to help you to pray during the week. For more details see www.hopecambridge.com, the national site www.thykingdomcome.global, or speak to Barrie Woodman or David.

   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Dec 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER