We are once again responding to the Archbishop’s invitation to join with many thousands of Christians across the world in praying ‘Your Kingdom Come’ in the nine days between Ascension Day and Pentecost (25th May – 4th June). We will be taking part in the Beacon Prayer Event in Great St. Mary’s at 6.30pm on Sunday 4th June – put the date in your diary now, lifts will be
organized nearer the time. There will also be materials available to help you to pray during the week. For more details see www.hopecambridge.com, the national site www.thykingdomcome.global, or speak to Barrie Woodman or David.

   

Special Events  

Sun Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Third Space Conversations
Tue Sep 05 @ 9:15AM - 02:00PM
Tea, Cake & Chat
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Churchyard working party
   

Regular Events  

Wed Aug 23 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Aug 25 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 27 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Aug 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Aug 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER