All Saints' presents 'Emmanuel - God with Us' - a day for Women, on Saturday 14th April 2018.

wd2018

Our speakers this year will be Nadine Parkinson from Tearfund and Gaby Doherty.

Click here for a flyer with full details of the day or here for a poster. 

Online booking now closed

You will recieve a e-mail confirmation once your booking has been processed and confirmed, please allow a few days for processing. Payments will appear on your statement as 'PCCALLSAINT'. Times and details may be subject to change. Any problems with web payments, contact us This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

   

Special Events  

Sat Apr 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 15 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
   

Regular Events  

Fri Apr 20 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Sat Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Apr 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER