risen cross

Sunday 24th March - Palm Sunday 

8am             Holy Communion

10:30am       Morning Worship - Palm Sunday

6:30pm        Evening Prayer

Tuesday 26th March

7:30pm        Mothers Union Holy Week meditation 'He carried Our Sorrows' - all welcome.

Maundy Thursday

8pm              Maundy Thursday Holy Communion. An invitation to remember the Last Supper together with Holy Communion

Good Friday

7-7-30am          Prayer

10am                Messy Praise! - See separate article

2pm                  Hour at the Cross

Easter Sunday

7am                  'Son Rise' - Easter morning service in the Grafton Centre atrium.

8am                  Holy Communion - He Is Risen!

10:30am           Holy Communion All Together - He Is Risen!

4pm                  Songs of Praise.

   

Special Events  

Sun Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Third Space Conversations
Tue Sep 05 @ 9:15AM - 02:00PM
Tea, Cake & Chat
Sat Sep 09 @ 9:30AM - 03:00PM
Churchyard working party
   

Regular Events  

Wed Aug 23 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Aug 25 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Aug 27 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Aug 27 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Aug 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Aug 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Aug 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Sep 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Sep 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER