risen cross

Sunday 24th March - Palm Sunday 

8am             Holy Communion

10:30am       Morning Worship - Palm Sunday

6:30pm        Evening Prayer

Tuesday 26th March

7:30pm        Mothers Union Holy Week meditation 'He carried Our Sorrows' - all welcome.

Maundy Thursday

8pm              Maundy Thursday Holy Communion. An invitation to remember the Last Supper together with Holy Communion

Good Friday

7-7-30am          Prayer

10am                Messy Praise! - See separate article

2pm                  Hour at the Cross

Easter Sunday

7am                  'Son Rise' - Easter morning service in the Grafton Centre atrium.

8am                  Holy Communion - He Is Risen!

10:30am           Holy Communion All Together - He Is Risen!

4pm                  Songs of Praise.

   

Special Events  

Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mother's Union - Behind Bars
Sat Jun 10 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Fri May 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun May 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun May 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 31 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jun 04 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Jun 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER