I am delighted that you are considering Baptism (also known as Christening) for your child. At All Saints Milton, we warmly welcome all who wish to be baptised, whether babies, children or adults.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get all your details, and arrange for a member of the team to visit you. We like to meet with families in their home if possible, so we can chat through the various options for the Baptism service, and to take time to think together about the meaning of baptism for both you and your child. You will probably have lots of questions, and we'll try our best to answer them for you!


We look forward to hearing from you.


With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

 

All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   

Special Events  

Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
Sun Dec 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Crib Service
Sun Dec 24 @11:30PM - 12:15AM
Midnight Holy Communion
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Dec 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Dec 15 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Christmas
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
EACH Carol Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 08:45PM
Carols by Candlelight
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER