holidayclub18

’Mission Rescue’ is five mornings of activities for primary-age children (those who are currently in years Foundation to 6 at school). It is organised by All Saints’ Church, led by Christian Osborne (the Children & Families Worker) and takes place in the church building, Church Lane, Milton, CB24 6AB.

Mission Rescue is the theme and each day will include games, Bible stories, songs, craft, drama and more.

Please complete a separate booking form for each child and return it to the church office or The Rectory, 24 Church Lane, with your payment. Spaces are limited, so book early!

If you have any questions please contact the church office on 01223 441007 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   

Special Events  

Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Half Night of Prayer
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER