The 10:30am service is designed to cater for the whole church, from ages 0-100+ !

Most Sundays the children worship together with the adults in church for the first section of the service (approximately twenty minutes) then leave for their own groups which are held in the hall adjoining the church, but once a month the whole church family including the children stay together for the whole service.

The service normally finishes around 11.45am.

Children's & young people's activities include Baby Church for 0-3's and Junior Church for 3-14's

   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   

Regular Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed Feb 21 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Feb 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER