This is a traditional said Holy Communion service, using Common Worship (Holy Communion Order 2 in Contemporay Language). A quiet, reflective way to start the day.

The service normally lasts 40-50 minutes.

"A quiet service where there are no distractions and it is easier to listen to and feel closer to God. A service taken from the book of Common Worship which is easy to follow and everyone knows precisely what is coming next. This helps the feeling of being together in worship."

"A communion service providing a weekly opportunity for those who feel this need to participate in a ceremony which is central to the Christian faith. Because of the time it is held there may also be a sense of sacrifice and achievement at being there instead of staying in bed!"

   

Special Events  

Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Sat Apr 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
God of all Comfort - Women's Day
Tue Apr 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
   

Regular Events  

Fri Mar 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Mar 31 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Apr 03 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER