All Saints Songs of Praise services are held once each term. (See the calendar or weekly notices for the next date.) The services includes favourite hymns and songs, and is followed by tea and cake. If you would like to suggest a hymn/song for the next service please email the church office. There is also the opportunity to tell the congregation why your choice is a favourite; should you wish to do so.

   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Sat Apr 14 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Women's Day - Emmanuel, God with us
   

Regular Events  

Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Feb 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed Feb 28 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Mar 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Sat Mar 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER