All Saints Songs of Praise services are held once each term. (See the calendar or weekly notices for the next date.) The services includes favourite hymns and songs, and is followed by tea and cake. If you would like to suggest a hymn/song for the next service please email the church office. There is also the opportunity to tell the congregation why your choice is a favourite; should you wish to do so.

   

Special Events  

Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sun May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Night of Worship
Tue May 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue May 30 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Jun 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Fri Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 30 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue May 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed May 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri May 05 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun May 07 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun May 07 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon May 08 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER