I am delighted that you are considering a wedding service in Church. At All Saints Milton, we aim to give a warm welcome to all couples preparing for marriage.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get your details, and arrange a time to meet up with a member of the team, and chat through the various options for your wedding service. Most couples have a lot of questions, so please bring those with you and we'll do our best to answer them!

We look forward to hearing from you.

With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

PS You can find out all about weddings in church at yourchurchwedding.org, including a useful wedding planner.

 

 


 


All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
   

Special Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 27 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Fri Mar 02 @ 5:45PM - 07:30PM
World Day of Prayer - All God’s Creation is Very Good
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   

Regular Events  

Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
Tue Feb 20 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed Feb 21 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Feb 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Feb 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch - Women meeting Jesus
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER