I am delighted that you are considering a wedding service in Church. At All Saints Milton, we aim to give a warm welcome to all couples preparing for marriage.

All you need to do is to call or e-mail the Church Office, so we can get your details, and arrange a time to meet up with a member of the team, and chat through the various options for your wedding service. Most couples have a lot of questions, so please bring those with you and we'll do our best to answer them!

We look forward to hearing from you.

With every blessing,

Rev David Chamberlin, Rector of Milton

PS You can find out all about weddings in church at yourchurchwedding.org, including a useful wedding planner.

 

 


 


All Saints' Church Office
Church Lane
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AB 
01223 441007

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
   

Special Events  

Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Sat Apr 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
God of all Comfort - Women's Day
Tue Apr 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
   

Regular Events  

Fri Mar 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Mar 31 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Apr 03 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER