Church Events

For elderly residents of Milton who live alone. Thursdays 12:30-2pm. If you know of someone who would enjoy this please contact the church office.

A small group who enjoy all kinds of sewing and a chat. New members always welcome. 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the month 7:30-10pm.

LittleRainbowsLittle Rainbows Toddler group meets on Mondays and Fridays 10-11.45am during term time.
An opportunity for toddlers and pre-school children to play together whilst parents/carers chat over coffee & biscuits.

Mothers' Union - Christian Care for Families. We generally meet on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm in the church building. Membership is open to everyone who wants to support family life in all its forms.

Home groups are small informal groups that meet weekly or fortnightly, usually in people’s homes. A typical meeting would include worship, Bible study and discussion, a chance to share your news, and the opportunity to pray together.

 

Groups currently meet on either a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evening.

 

If you would like more information, or to be put in touch with a group, please contact the Church Office on 01223 441007 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or speak to David Chamberlin.

   

Special Events  

Sat Apr 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 15 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
   

Regular Events  

Fri Apr 20 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Sat Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Apr 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER