Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Wednesday 17 May 2017
  • No events



   

Special Events  

Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
Tue Jul 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
All Inclusive?
   

Regular Events  

Sat Apr 21 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible
Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Wed May 09 @ 7:45PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Church Prayer Meeting
Thu May 10 @ 8:00PM - 08:45PM
Ascension Day Holy Communion
Tue May 15 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER