Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Monday 27 November 2017
10:00am



   

Special Events  

Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
Christmas Shipping Evening at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Christingle
Sun Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Advent Carol Sercice
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Create for Christmas
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:45PM - 09:00PM
Carols by Candlelight
   

Regular Events  

Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Nov 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Nov 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Nov 28 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Wed Nov 29 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Dec 01 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
Christmas Shipping Evening at Lighthouse Toys
Sun Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Dec 03 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER