Events Calendar

10:30am Service

The 10:30am service is designed to cater for the whole church, from ages 0-100+ !

Most Sundays the children worship together with the adults in church for the first section of the service (approximately twenty minutes) then leave for their own groups which are held in the hall adjoining the church, but once a month the whole church family including the children stay together for the whole service.

The service normally finishes around 11.45am.

Children's & young people's activities include Baby Church for 0-3's and Junior Church for 3-14's



Location Church
   

Special Events  

Tue Sep 26 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Harvest Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
International food bring & share meal and activities
Tue Oct 03 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 10 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 17 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 07 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   

Regular Events  

Mon Sep 25 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Sep 26 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
Fri Sep 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Harvest Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
International food bring & share meal and activities
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Oct 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Oct 03 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
MegaMakers Afterschool Club
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER