Events Calendar

Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


   

Special Events  

Tue May 01 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 08 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 15 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Tue May 22 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
Spy Mission Club
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
V'Soul at All Saints Night Live
   

Regular Events  

Sat Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 22 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Mon Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Apr 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Apr 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Evening Service
Sun Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 29 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER