Events Calendar

Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


   

Special Events  

Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Half Night of Prayer
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER