Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
19 March 2017 - 25 March 2017
Sunday
19 March
Monday
20 March
Tuesday
21 March
Wednesday
22 March
Thursday
23 March
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
24 March
Saturday
25 March
  • There are no events on this date



   

Special Events  

Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Tue Apr 04 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Sat Apr 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
God of all Comfort - Women's Day
Tue Apr 11 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
   

Regular Events  

Fri Mar 24 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Mar 26 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Tue Mar 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
Lent Lunches
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Praise and Play
Fri Mar 31 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Apr 02 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Mon Apr 03 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER