Events Calendar

8am Holy Communion

This is a traditional said Holy Communion service, using Common Worship (Holy Communion Order 2 in Contemporay Language). A quiet, reflective way to start the day.

The service normally lasts 40-50 minutes.

"A quiet service where there are no distractions and it is easier to listen to and feel closer to God. A service taken from the book of Common Worship which is easy to follow and everyone knows precisely what is coming next. This helps the feeling of being together in worship."

"A communion service providing a weekly opportunity for those who feel this need to participate in a ceremony which is central to the Christian faith. Because of the time it is held there may also be a sense of sacrifice and achievement at being there instead of staying in bed!"



   

Special Events  

Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Half Night of Prayer
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER