Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
07 January 2018 - 13 January 2018
Sunday
07 January
Monday
08 January
Tuesday
09 January
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
10 January
Thursday
11 January
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
12 January
Saturday
13 January
  • There are no events on this date



   

Special Events  

Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Fri Feb 09 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
Half Night of Prayer
Tue Feb 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Wed Feb 14 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Fri Feb 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Holiday Club - Mission Rescue
   

Regular Events  

Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Jan 26 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
Sun Jan 28 @10:30AM - 11:45AM
10:30am Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Evening Service
Mon Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Parents & Under 1s
Fri Feb 02 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Little Rainbows Toddler group
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Breakfast with the Bible - Moses
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:00AM - 08:45AM
8am Holy Communion
   
Service Talks
   
© ALLROUNDER